Conditions of Sale

Need Help? Contact Client Services on 4006 693 066

Terms and Conditions of Sale

Everything you need to know about our terms and conditions of sale.

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale ("T&Cs") (together with the documents referred to below including the Privacy Policy and General Terms and Conditions of Use) govern the offer and sale of products marked with the "Bally" trademark ("Products") on the website www.bally.cn (the "Website").

Please read these T&Cs carefully before ordering any Products on the Website. By ordering any of our Products on the Website and clicking the relevant acceptance button, you agree to be bound by these T&Cs.

The Products purchased on the Website are sold by Bally Shanghai Commercial Co Ltd, with registered office in Shanghai at Suite 4608 - 4610, 46/F, HKRI Center One, HKRI Taikoo Hui, No. 288 Shimen Road (No.1), Shanghai 200040, China, VAT number 310104667844084, ("Bally" or "we" or "us").

For any other legal information governing the invitation to treat, offer and sale of Products on the Website, please go to the following sections of the Website: Privacy Policy, Returns Policy and the Warranty Policy.

  1. OUR BUSINESS POLICY

1.1       The invitation to treat of Products for sale on the Website, including its e-commerce business services are available exclusively to its end users i.e. any natural person who is acting for purposes which are outside his/her trade, business or profession. If you are not a consumer, please do not buy any Product(s) on the Website. We reserve the right not to accept or process orders received from users who are not consumers and any other order which does not comply with our business policy.

1.2       Bally only invites consumers over the age of 18 to order Products. If you are under 18 you are strictly prohibited from ordering Products from the Website.  Bally reserves the right to cancel any orders from consumers we believe to be under the age of 18.

1.3       We do not sell second-hand Products, flawed Products or Products of lower quality than the corresponding market standards. The main characteristics of Products are shown on the Website and on each Product page. The Products offered for sale on the Website may not exactly correspond to the real Products in terms of image, dimensions and colours depending on your Internet browser and/or monitor quality.

1.4       Products ordered on this Website may only be shipped to China Mainland (the "Country"). Please see Section 4 in these T&Cs for more information.

1.5       These T&Cs (together with the documents referred to herein) regulate the invitation to treat, offer, transmission and acceptance of purchase orders relating to Products on the Website between the users of the Website and Bally.

  1. HOW TO PROCESS AN ORDER

2.1       To place an order you should select the Products you desire to purchase on the Website, select a size, add the items to your shopping bag by clicking on “Add to Shopping Bag”. Once you are ready to checkout, click on the shopping bag icon at the top right of the screen which will display all of the Products you have selected to purchase. It is your responsibility to check the items in your shopping bag are the correct style, colour and size before proceeding. Once you are ready to proceed with your order, click on “Secure Checkout” where you will be able to add gifting options and will be asked to select your preferred payment method and delivery option as well as enter personally identifiable information and after having read and accepted these T&Cs, click on the relevant acceptance button. You will be requested to log into your personal account (if you are already registered) or continue through guest check out.

2.2       All orders are subject to acceptance and availability. Please be aware that Products in your Shopping Bag are not reserved and can therefore be purchased by other users until you complete the whole checkout process.

2.3       YOUR order is an offer to Bally to buy the Product(s) contained within YOUR order and is DEEMED TO BE VALID for a period of 15 (fifteen) days UNLESS REVOKED BY THE CONSUMER Prior to Bally receiving the order. An order shall be deemed to have been submitted to Bally when you receive an order receipt email (automatically generated) confirming the content of your order which has been received and is being assessed.

2.4       This order receipt email is a mere acknowledgement that we have received YOUR order, but it does not confirm our acceptance of your offer to buy the Products.

2.5       your offer shall be deemed as accepted and the relevant contract of sale is effective from the moment Bally dispatches the Product and you receive a confirmation email containing information about the acceptance of your offer, the dispatch time, essential characteristics of the purchased Products, a detailed breakdown of the price paid for each Product and delivery costs and details ("order status update").

2.6       If your order is dispatched in more than one package, you may receive separate email for each package and by means of each separate order we conclude a separate contract of sale for the Product(s) specified in these emails.  

2.7       You may access your order form by clicking on the section called My Account, Track My Order.

2.8       Bally reserves the right not to accept YOUR order at its own discretion. In such case, Bally will inform YOU by email of the  non-acceptance of the order.

2.9       By submitting an order form, you unconditionally accept and undertake to comply with these T&Cs as well as further conditions contained on the Website (including the Privacy Policy, Returns Policy and the Warranty Policy).

2.10     We strongly invite you to print a copy of these T&Cs and the order form using the print option and save a copy thereof for your own personal use.

3.         PRICES AND PAYMENTS

3.1       All prices indicated on each Product page are inclusive of applicable taxes. Prices are subject to change. However, such changes will not impact the price, or the description of the Products which you have already submitted an order for.

3.2       Although we have taken all reasonable care that prices contained in the Website are accurate at the time of publication, a small number of Products in our Website may be mispriced. Prices are confirmed when you will receive your order receipt email outlining the different charges (including delivery). Such order receipt email from Bally is deemed an invitation to treat and if the consumer places a new order based on the changes outlined in the order receipt email, such new order shall be deemed as a new offer to Bally and is DEEMED TO BE VALID for a period of 15 (fifteen) days UNLESS REVOKED BY THE CONSUMER Prior to Bally receiving the new order. 

3.3       You may pay for your order using the payment methods available on the Website such as payments with credit/debit cards and PayPal.

3.4       We take reasonable care to make our Website secure. All credit/debit card transactions on our Website are processed using Cybersource, a secure online payment gateway that encrypts your card details in a secure host environment. We will securely store your credit/debit card details on the Demandware platform. These details will be fully encrypted and only used to process card transactions which you have initiated or to issue refund in case of return or unavailability of the Products or for reporting cases of fraud to the police.

3.5       Should your payment fail to process for the order online, please ensure that all your details submitted are correct and retry the transaction. Should the problem persist, please contact your card issuer directly as Bally will be unable to assist you with these types of payment failures.

3.6       Payment will be “reserved” or “frozen” by your card issuer when you attempt to/make a purchase on the Website. The price for the purchase of Products and the corresponding costs for shipping and delivery, as indicated in the order receipt email, will be charged to your chosen payment method only when the purchased Products are actually shipped.

3.7       To ensure that your credit or debit card is not being used without your consent Bally will validate your name, address details and other personal information supplied by you in placing the order through facilities offered by Cybersource Corporation.

3.8       Bally reserves the right to implement any additional and/or other payment security system from time to time.

 

3.9       Refunds, for whatever cause due, of any payment received by you will take place using the same method of payment you chose during the check-out procedure and cannot be amended after your order has been placed. Bally will not be responsible for any delays beyond its control including delays caused by the method of payment/refund or those incurred by the card issuer.

4.         SHIPPING AND DELIVERY

4.1       For specific shipping and delivery details, please go to “Shipping”, under the “Helpful Links” on the bottom footer of the Website. The information provided in these sections forms an integral part of these T&Cs.

4.2       Delivery from this Website is restricted to the Country.

4.3       Bally is unable to deliver to addresses such as P.O boxes. Any orders with these delivery details will be automatically cancelled.

4.4       The Order Status Update will contain information on the carrier and the associated tracking number(s) once your order is dispatched.

4.5       Currently, the Bally carriers are only able to deliver Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays), during working hours in China.

4.6       We will make every effort to deliver the Products by the estimated delivery date indicated in your order form and during your checkout. However, such delivery date is not binding and Bally will not be liable for any delay in delivery.

4.7       All shipments will require a legible signature of the consumer or such other authorised person ("Recipient") upon delivery.

4.8       Upon delivery, it is the Recipient's responsibility to ensure that the parcel that he/she is signing for is without damage, visibly altered or wet. Any such defects should be reported immediately on the delivery note when the Recipient signs for the delivery.

4.9       Upon delivery and receipt of the parcel containing the Product(s) as evidenced by the Recipient's signature on the delivery note and full payment for the Product(s), the Product(s) will become your property and you will become fully responsible for the Products.

5.         RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL/RETURNS POLICY

5.1       As a consumer, you may cancel your contract in relation to Products purchased on the Website, without any penalty, by either contacting Client Services on Email: clientservicesCN@bally.ch.  You can submit your return request via email by using the model withdrawal form. You have seven (7) days from receipt of the Products to submit your returns request together with the Products in accordance with the terms and conditions in the Right of Withdrawal/Returns Policy.

5.2       More details of your right of withdrawal, terms and conditions and explanations of how to exercise it are provided in the Confirmation Email that you may receive as specified under Section 2.5 above and in the Returns Policy.

6.         WARRANTY

6.1       Bally warrants to the consumer that the Products that we deliver from this Website comply with the specifications and are free of material defects and workmanship errors for a period of twenty-four (24) months from the date of receipt.

6.2       Details of the statutory warranty on consumer goods, terms and conditions and explanations of how to exercise the relevant rights and return the defective Products are provided in the Warranty Policy.

7.         CLIENT SERVICES

7.1       Client Services will be able to assist customers with requests for information, assistance on orders, shipping, refunds and returning Products purchased on the Website. Client Services can be contacted via email at clientservicesCN@bally.ch. Client Services operating times are: Monday to Friday, 9am to 6pm Beijing time (GMT+8).

8.         LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

8.1       The Products displayed on the Website may not exactly correspond to the real items in terms of image, dimensions and colour depending on your Internet browser and/or your monitor quality.

8.2       Except for cases of personal injury, intentional or gross negligence or fraud, in no event will Bally and/or its affiliate be liable to the consumer for lost profit or any damages of any nature arising out of or related to these T&CS and/or in connection with third party claims raised against the consumer of the Product.

8.3       Although we have taken all reasonable care that the information contained within the Website is accurate at the time of publication, no representation or promise (including liability towards third parties), expressed or implied, is made as to its accuracy or completeness or fitness for any purpose by us or our group companies.

8.4       The total amount of Bally's liability in respect of the purchase of Products under these T&Cs is limited to the amount paid by the consumer for the purchase of the Products.

8.5       Liability based on statutory provisions protecting consumers shall remain unaffected.

9.         PRIVACY

9.1       You will find information on how we process your personal data and on the security systems of the Website by clicking on Privacy Policy. We recommend that you read this carefully.

10.       ASSIGNMENT

10.1     Bally may sub-contract the performance of all or any of its obligations under these T&Cs at any time without the consent and may transfer these T&CS and/or the purchase contract entered into by and between Bally and the consumer (including a transfer resulting from a merger, demerger, division, transfer of a business unit or part of a business unit or the entire business), completely or partially, to third parties (including affiliates of Bally), without the consent of the consumer.

10.2     The consumer must not assign or subcontract any right or obligation under these T&Cs without the prior written consent of Bally.

11.       FORCE MAJEURE

11.1     In the event of strikes, difficulties or other events due to general or local extraordinary conditions, which would influence the delivery of the Products, Bally shall be authorised to postpone deliveries or to cancel them.

11.2     We will not be liable for any failure, any suspension or any termination of access to the Website arising out of any event beyond our reasonable control.

12.       OUR CONTACT DETAILS

12.1     Our contact details are:

Bally Shanghai Commercial Co Ltd,

Suite 4608 - 4610, 46/F, HKRI Center One, HKRI Taikoo Hui, No. 288 Shimen Road (No.1)

Shanghai 200040, China

Email: clientservicesCN@bally.ch

13.       ENTIRE AGREEMENT, AMENDMENTS AND UPDATES

13.1     These T&Cs supersede and replace all prior general conditions of sale of the Website.

13.2     These T&Cs and all the other policies of the Website may be amended from time to time due to new laws and regulations or other reasons. The new T&Cs and policies shall be effective as of the date of publication on the Website in relation to new orders placed after their publications. 

14.       SEVERANCE

14.1     If any provision of these T&Cs shall be found by any court or administrative body of competent jurisdiction to be invalid or unenforceable, such invalidity or unenforceability shall not affect the other provisions of these T&Cs which shall remain in full force and effect.

15.       GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

15.1     These T&Cs and the other policies of the Website shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the People's Republic of China.  In the event of any dispute, controversy or claim (collectively, "Dispute") arising out of or relating to these T&Cs, the parties shall attempt in the first instance to resolve such dispute through friendly consultations.  In the event such dispute is not resolved through consultations within sixty (60) days after the date such consultations were first requested in writing by a party, then any party may submit the dispute for arbitration in Beijing before the China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission ("CIETAC") in accordance with CIETAC Arbitration Rules then in force, and as amended by this Section 15.1.  The arbitration proceedings shall be conducted in the English language.  All costs of arbitration (including but not limited to arbitration fees, costs of arbitrators and legal fees and disbursements) shall be borne by the losing party, unless otherwise determined by the arbitration tribunal.

These T&Cs are subject to updates and amendments from time to time. The version published on the Website is the version currently in force. The purchase of the Products is subject to the General Terms and Conditions of Sale which are placed on the Website at the date of your submission of the order form.

The effective date of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale is 28th Feb 2017

Need Help? Contact Client Services on 4006 693 066

销售条件

需要帮助?请致电 4006 693 066 联系顾客服务

通用销售条款和条件

本《通用销售条款和条件》(“本条款”)(连同下文所提及的包括《隐私政策》和《通用使用条款和条件》在内的文件)适用于网站www.bally.cn(“本网站”)上标示“Bally”商标的产品(“相关产品”)的要约和销售。

请在本网站上订购任何相关产品之前仔细阅读本条款。在网站上订购任何相关产品并点击相关接受按钮,即意味着您同意受本条款的约束。

在本网站上购买的相关产品,系由巴丽(上海)商业有限公司(注册办事处地址为中国上海市静安区石门一路288号兴业太古汇香港兴业中心1座46楼4608 - 4610单元,邮编:200040,增值税号:310104667844084)(“巴丽”或“我们”)销售。

如欲了解本网站上相关产品的邀约、要约及销售适用的任何其他法律信息,敬请访问本网站的下列部分:《隐私政策》、《退货政策》及《质保政策》。

  1. 我们的业务政策

1.1         本网站上销售的相关产品(包括其电子商务业务服务)的邀约,仅面向其终端用户(即任何以其贸易、业务或职业以外目的行事的自然人)提供。如您并非消费者,请勿在本网站上购买任何相关产品。我们保留不予接受或处理由非消费者用户发出的订单或任何其他不符合我们的业务政策的订单之权利。

1.2         巴丽仅邀请年满18周岁的消费者订购相关产品。如您未满18周岁,则严禁从本网站订购相关产品。巴丽保留取消任何我们认为未满18周岁消费者的订单之权利。

1.3         我们并不销售二手相关产品、瑕疵相关产品或质量低于相应市场标准的相关产品。相关产品的主要特征见本网站及各相关产品页。取决于您的互联网浏览器和/或显示器的质量,本网站上许诺销售的相关产品可能在图像、尺寸和颜色上与真实的相关产品不尽相同。

1.4         在本网站上订购的相关产品仅运至中国大陆(“指定国家”)。具体信息,敬请参看本条款第4条。

1.5         本条款(连同其中所提及的文件)对本网站的用户及巴丽之间就本网站上相关产品的邀约、要约、订单传输及接受予以规管。

  1. 如何处理订单

2.1         如欲下订单,您应当选定您希望在本网站上购买的相关产品,选定尺寸,点击“加入购物袋”将选定之物加入您的购物袋。一旦准备好付款,请点击屏幕右上方的购物袋图标,图标将显示您选择购买的所有相关产品。您有责任在前往下一步之前检查您的购物袋中的物品,确认款式、颜色和尺寸均为正确。您一旦准备好进一步处理您的订单,请点击“安全支付”按钮,您能添加赠品选项,并将被要求选择您喜欢的支付方式、送货选项,届时请输入个人身份信息,并在阅读并接受本条款后,点击相关的接受按钮。您将被要求登陆您的个人账户(如您已注册)或通过游客支付方式继续。

2.2         所有订单均取决于接受和库存情况。请注意,您购物袋中的相关产品并非预订,因此在您完成整个支付过程前有可能被其他用户购买。

2.3         您的订单是向巴丽发出购买您的订单中所含相关产品的要约,并视为在15(十五)日内有效,除非消费者在巴丽收到订单之前已将其撤销。当您收到确认您的订单内容已获收悉并正在被评估的(自动生成)订单回执电子邮件时,该订单应视为已提交巴丽。

2.4         该订单回执电子邮件只是确认我们已收到您的订单,但并不确认我们接受您购买相关产品的要约。

2.5         从巴丽发送相关产品且您收到含有下列信息的确认电子邮件(“订单状态更新”)起,您的要约应视为已被接受并且相关销售合约即告生效:接受您的要约、发货时间、所购相关产品的主要特证、各相关产品支付价格的明细及运费及详情

2.6         如果您的订单发送包裹不只一个,您可能就每个包裹收到一份电子邮件。对于每个独立的订单,我们就该等电子邮件中所列的相关产品缔结一份独立的销售合同。

2.7         您可点击名为我的账户,追踪订单部分访问您的订单。

2.8         巴丽保留自行酌情决定不接受您的订单之权利。在该情形下,巴丽将以电子邮件方式通知您不接受订单。

2.9         提交订单,即意味着您无条件地接受并承诺遵守本条款及本网站所含的进一步条件(包括《隐私政策》、《退货政策》及《质保政策》)。

2.10       我们强烈建议您使用打印选项打印本条款和订单,并保存一份副本供您个人使用。

  1. 价格和支付

3.1         各相关产品页上所标示的所有价格均含适用税款。价格随时可能变更。但是,该等变更不影响您已提交订单的相关产品的价格或描述。

3.2         虽然我们已采取一切合理审慎措施以确保本网站上的价格在发布时是准确的,但本网站上可能有少量相关产品的价格标示有误。价格在您在收到列明不同费用(包括运费)的订单回执电子邮件时确认。巴丽的该等订单回执电子邮件视为邀约,如果消费者根据订单回执电子邮件所述的变更发出新订单,则该新订单应视为是对巴丽的新要约,视为在15(十五)日内有效,除非消费者在巴丽收到新订单之前已将其撤销。

3.3         您可采用本网站上可用的支付方式支付订单,例如使用信用卡、借记卡和贝宝(PayPal)等支付订单。

3.4         我们采取合理审慎措施确保本网站的安全。本网站上所有信用卡、借记卡交易,均采用Cybersource这一安全的在线支付网关进行处理,Cybersource在安全的主机环境中对您的银行卡信息加密。我们将您的信用卡、借记卡详细信息存储在Demandware平台上。该等详细信息将完全加密,并仅用于处理您发起的银行卡交易,或在相关产品退货或缺货的情况下向您退款,或向警方举报欺诈案件。

3.5         如您无法就网上订单完成支付,则请确保您所提交的所有详细信息准确,并重试交易。如果问题依然存在,则请直接联系您的发卡机构,因为巴丽无法助您处理该等支付失败问题。

3.6         当您在本网站上试图购物/购物时,您的发卡机构将“保留”或“冻结”货款。订单回执电子邮件中列明的相关产品购买价款、相应运输及送货费用,只有在所购相关产品实际送货时方以您选定的支付方式收取。

3.7         为确保您的信用卡或借记卡并非未经您的同意而被使用,巴丽将通过Cybersource Corporation提供的设施对您下单时所提供的姓名、详细地址及其他个人信息加以验证。

3.8         巴丽保留不时执行任何附加和/或其他支付安全系统之权利。

3.9         您收到的无论基于何种原因的任何退款,将采用您在支付过程中选定的相同支付方式,并且在您的订单发出后不得变更。对于因支付方式/退款或发卡机构等所致、超出巴丽控制范围的任何延误,巴丽概不负责。

  1. 运输和送货

4.1         有关运输和送货的具体详情,敬请前往本网站底部“帮助中心”下的“运输”部分,其中所提供的信息,构成本条款不可缺少的组成部分。

4.2         本网站的送货范围仅限于指定国家。

4.3         巴丽无法向邮政信箱等地址送货。任何具有该等送货详细信息的订单将自动取消。

4.4         您的订单一旦派送后,订单状态更新将载明快递信息及相关跟踪号。

4.5         当前巴丽的快递公司只在星期一至星期五(不含节假日)在中国工作时间内送货。

4.6         我们将尽力在您的订单及您在支付阶段所示的预计送货日期当日或之前递送相关产品。但是,该送货日期不具有约束力,并且巴丽对送货的任何延误概不负责。

4.7         所有货物在送达时均需消费者或其他获授权之人(“收货人”)的清晰签名。

4.8         交货时,收货人有责任确保其签收的包裹无损坏、无明显改变或受潮。任何该等缺陷应在收货人签收时在送货单上立刻报告。

4.9         在含有相关产品的包裹交付并收悉(以送货单上收货人的签字为凭),以及相关产品的价款全额支付后,相关产品将成为您的财产,您将对相关产品全面负责。

  1. 撤销权/退货政策

5.1         作为消费者,您可发送电子邮件至clientservicesCN@bally.ch联系客户服务部取消从本网站上购买的相关产品的合同,无需承担任何罚金。您可采用撤销申请表模板通过电子邮件提交退货申请。根据《撤销权/退货政策》的条款和条件,您在收到相关产品起有七(7)日时间提交您的退货申请并退回相关产品。

5.2         您的撤销权、如何行使撤销权的条款和条件及说明,详见您(如上文第2.5条所述)可能收到的确认电子邮件和《退货政策》。

  1. 保证

6.1         巴丽向消费者保证,我们从本网站交付的相关产品从收货之日起十二(12)个月内符合规格,并且不存在重大缺陷及工艺问题。

6.2         消费品的法定质保、消费者如何行使相关权利并退回缺陷相关产品的条款和条件及说明,详见《质保政策》。

  1. 客户服务

7.1         客户服务部能提供以下方面的协助:消费者的信息要求;订单协助;在本网站所购相关产品的送货、退款及退货事宜。您可通过电子邮箱clientservicesCN@bally.ch联系客户服务部。客户服务部工作时间为北京时间(GMT+8)星期一至星期五上午10点至下午7点。

  1. 责任限制

8.1         本网站上所显示的相关产品,可能由于您的互联网浏览器和/或显示器的质量而在图像、尺寸和颜色方面与真实物品不尽相同。

8.2         除人身伤害、故意或重大疏忽或欺诈外,对于本条款引起的或与之相关的,和/或与第三方针对相关产品消费者提出的权利主张相关的利润损失或任何性质的损害,巴丽和/或其关联机构在任何情况下一概不向消费者承担任何责任。

8.3         虽然我们已采取一切合理审慎措施以确保本网站所含的信息在公布之时是准确的,但我们或我们的集团公司并未就该等信息的准确性、完整性或对任何用途的适用性作出任何明示或默示的陈述或许诺(包括关于对第三方的责任的陈述或许诺)。

8.4         巴丽对根据本条款购买的相关产品的责任总额,仅限于消费者为购买相关产品所支付的金额。

8.5         基于法定消费者保护规定的责任应不受影响。

  1. 隐私

9.1         点击《隐私政策》,您将获悉我们如何处理您的个人数据及本网站安全系统等信息。我们建议您详加阅读。

  1. 转让

10.1       巴丽可未经消费者同意,将其在本条款项下的所有或任何义务的履行随时对外分包,并可将本条款和/或巴丽与购买者之间签订的购买合同全部或部分转让(包括业务单元或其中一部分或整个企业的合并、分立、剥离、转让所致的转让)予第三方(包括巴丽的关联机构)。

10.2       消费者未经巴丽事先书面同意不得将其在本条款项下的任何权利或义务予以转让或分包。

  1. 不可抗力

11.1       如果出现影响到相关产品送货的罢工、困难或其他因普及或当地特殊情况引起的事件,巴丽应有权延迟或取消送货。

11.2       对于任何超出我们合理控制的事件引起的本网站访问失败、中断或终止,我们概不负责。

  1. 我们的联系方式
    1. 我们的联系方式如下:

巴丽(上海)商业有限公司

中国上海市南京西路1266号恒隆广场二期30楼05-09室

邮编:200040

增值税号:310104667844084

电子邮箱:clientservicesCN@bally.ch

 

  1. 完整协议、修订及更新

13.1       本条款取代并代替本网站所有在先通用销售条件。

13.2       本条款及本网站的所有其他政策可因新的法律法规或其他原因不时予以修订。新条款和政策应自在本网站上发布之日起对其发布后下达的新订单有效。

  1. 可分割性

14.1       如果本条款的任何规定被任何具有司法管辖权的法院或行政机构认定为无效或不可执行,则该无效或不可执行的规定不应影响到本条款其他规定,该等其他规定应继续全面有效。

  1. 管辖法律和司法管辖区

15.1       本条款及本网站的其他政策应受中华人民共和国法律管辖并据其解释。如有任何因本条款引起的或与之相关的争议、纠纷或权利主张(统称为“争议”),双方应首先尽力通过友好磋商解决争议。如果争议在一方首先书面要求磋商之日起六十(60)日内磋商未果,则任何一方可将争议提交中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会(“贸仲委”)在北京根据届时有效并经本第15.1条修订的贸仲委仲裁规则通过仲裁解决。仲裁程序应以英语进行。所有仲裁费用(包括但不限于仲裁费、仲裁员费用、法律费用和实报实销费用)应由败诉一方承担,仲裁庭另行裁定的除外。

本条款可不时更新并修订。本网站上公布的版本是当前有效版本。相关产品的购买受到您提交订单之日在本网站上公布的《通用销售条款和条件》的规限。

本《通用销售条款和条件》生效日期为2017年2月28日。